Menu
home

British-based Learning with an International Perspective

Student Officers

We are proud to announce the following positions in our Executive Committee for this Conference:

PositionName
Secretary-GeneralDillon Lim
Deputy Secretary-GeneralPravesha Ramsundersingh
Conference ManagementBrooke Beyer
Head of Press CorpsFélix Ackermann
Head of PagesPedro Mendonça
Chair ManagerPrince Soni

We are proud to announce the following students have secured Chairing positions at this Conference:

Position

Committees

SC

DISEC

HRC

Environment

Head Chair

Vidhi Prasad (Y11, SAS)

Christina Wong (Y13, SJII)

Jonathon Ooi (Y11, AIS)

Aanya Muranjan (Y11, CIS)

prasad47461@sas.edu.sg

sjii1050@sji-international.com.sg

jonathon.ooi@student.ais.com.sg

aamu2019@cis.edu.sg

Co-Chair

Izzy Milne

(Y12, TTS)

Arunima Mukherjee

(Y12, TTS)

Issy Lee

(Y12, TTS)

Bryan Quek

(Y12, TTS)

Isabella.Milne@tts.edu.sg

Arunima.Mukherjee@tts.edu.sg

Isabel.Lee@tts.edu.sg

Bryan.Quek@tts.edu.sg

Co-Chair

Nadja Todorovic (Y11, Chatsworth)

Olivier Parker (Y10, AIS)

Simran Bhadani

(Y12, SJII)

Anousha Chowdhry (Y10, SAS)

ntodorovic19@chatsworth.com.sg

oliver.parker@student.ais.com.sg

hs170195@sji-international.com.sg

anousha18@gmail.com